st-monica_poster

For all of you who came to the Park Slope Windsor Terrace open studio this past weekend thank you for coming to check out my work.  I hope to see you again this coming weekend at  St. Monica’s  2016 Annual Holiday Bazaar. You will get to see what was firing in the kiln and had my studio and apt. so heated. I would show you a picture but its still cooling in the kiln. Check back on my blog in a couple of days and there will be pictures of colorful bowls, serving trays, small leaf dishes and my little individual cupcake stands.

I will be exhibiting my new work with a group of other crafts artist and there will be a wide array of craft vendors, fantastic raffle prizes, a special cash raffle plus a parish sponsored flea market. I found some great things last year I couldn’t live without.

So check back on my blog later this week to see what’s been cooking in the kiln or stop by my table next weekend at St. Monica’s at 413 East 79th Street in Manhattan. Saturday 12 noon to 8 pm and Sunday 10 am until 6 pm. I can’t promise you any lemon squares but there will be delicious homemade baked goods, snacks, and more. 

Don’t forget to subscribe to my post so you will always know what is new and where I will be.

